Friedrich Jagerhofer

Geschäftsführer

Schlossermeister
Verkauf: Nördliches Burgenland, Wien, Niederösterreich

Tel.: +43 3332 / 65326-0
office@jagerhofer.at

Bertram Kogler

Bertram Kogler

Verkauf: Steiermark, Südliches Burgenland

Tel.: +43 3332 / 65326-16
kogler@jagerhofer.at

Lukas Jagerhofer, MSc


Schlossermeister,IWS
Einkauf

Tel.: +43 3332 / 65326-0
lukas@jagerhofer.at

Norbert Mock

Technik

Tel.: +43 3332 / 65326-31
mock@jagerhofer.at

Karl Jagerhofer

Montageleitung

Tel.: +43 3332 / 65326-26
karl@jagerhofer.at

Andrea Fritz

Kalkulation

Tel.: +43 3332 / 65326-11
kalkulation@jagerhofer.at

Andreas Ziegler

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: +43 3332 / 65326-27
ziegler@jagerhofer.at

Daniela Steiner

Office

Tel.: +43 3332 / 65326-0
office@jagerhofer.at

Angela Raser

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 3332 / 65326-24
raser@jagerhofer.at

Martina Sailer

Back-Office

Tel.: +43 3332 / 65326-23
sailer@jagerhofer.at